This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 18 events
October
26
Saturday 3:00 PM

2019 Fall Choral Concert: Matinee

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US, Auditorium
Get Tickets Saturday, 10/26/2019 @ 3:00 PM
October
26
Saturday 7:30 PM

2019 Fall Choral Concert: Evening

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US, Auditorium
Get Tickets Saturday, 10/26/2019 @ 7:30 PM
May - Nov
1 - 1
Wed - Fri

Kappa Chi Upsilon Chapter of Chi Sigma Iota T-Shirt Fundraiser

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 5:00 AM - Friday, Nov 1, 2019 11:59 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University, 8787 West Alameda Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Register Wed, 5/1/2019 - Fri, 11/1/2019
November
6
Wednesday 3:00 PM

Master Class with Minetti Quartet (Strings) and Andreas Klein (Piano)

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 3:00 PM MST
CCU Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US, Auditorium
Get Tickets Wednesday, 11/6/2019 @ 3:00 PM
November
6
Wednesday 7:30 PM

2019 Fall Play: The Diary of Anne Frank - November 6

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MST
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Wednesday, 11/6/2019 @ 7:30 PM
November
7
Thursday 7:30 PM

2019 Fall Play: The Diary of Anne Frank - November 7

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MST
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 11/7/2019 @ 7:30 PM
November
8
Friday 7:30 PM

2019 Fall Play: The Diary of Anne Frank - November 8

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MST
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Friday, 11/8/2019 @ 7:30 PM
November
9
Saturday 2:00 PM

2019 Fall Play: The Diary of Anne Frank - November 9 (Matinee)

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM MST
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 11/9/2019 @ 2:00 PM
November
9
Saturday 7:30 PM

2019 Fall Play: The Diary of Anne Frank - November 9 (Evening)

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MST
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 11/9/2019 @ 7:30 PM
November
15
Friday 7:30 PM

An Evening of Jazz

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MST
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US, Auditorium
Get Tickets Friday, 11/15/2019 @ 7:30 PM
November
18
Monday 7:00 PM

In Seach of Ancient Roots by Dr. Ken Stewart

Monday, Nov 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM MST
CCU Anschutz Student Center Great Room, 8787 West Alameda Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Register Monday, 11/18/2019 @ 7:00 PM
December
6
Friday 7:30 PM

2019 CCU Christmas Celebration: Let Earth Receive Her King - December 6

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MST
West Bowles Community Church, 12325 West Bowles Avenue, Littleton, CO 80127 US, Please Park on the WEST Side of the building and enter through the lower level
Get Tickets Friday, 12/6/2019 @ 7:30 PM
December
7
Saturday 2:00 PM

2019 CCU Christmas Celebration: Let Earth Receive Her King - December 7 (Matinee)

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM MST
West Bowles Community Church, 12325 West Bowles Avenue, Littleton, CO 80127 US, Please Park on the WEST Side of the building and enter through the lower level
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/7/2019 @ 2:00 PM
December
11
Wednesday 7:30 PM

2019 Holiday Handbells and Chamber Strings

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MST
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US, Auditorium
Get Tickets Wednesday, 12/11/2019 @ 7:30 PM
January
20
Monday 8:45 AM

2020 CCU Women’s Soccer Winter ID Camp

Monday, Jan 20, 2020 8:45 AM - 4:00 PM MST
Foothills Sports Arena, 3608 South Kipling Street, Denver, CO 80227 US
Register Monday, 1/20/2020 @ 8:45 AM
January
22 - 25
Wed - Sat

CCU at March for Life 2020

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 7:00 AM - Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 7:00 AM MST
Washington, DC
Register Wed, 1/22/2020 - Sat, 1/25/2020
January
22
Wednesday 5:30 PM

Annual CCU President's Dinner in DC

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM MST
Museum of the Bible, 400 4th Street Southwest, Washington, DC 20472 US
Get Tickets Wednesday, 1/22/2020 @ 5:30 PM
Ongoing Dates

Outdoor Leadership Gear Store

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...