This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Upgrade your browser!

You''ll enjoy this experience much more in a modern browser.

Plus, we can''t guarantee everything will work correctly for you in this old browser. Check out this list of modern browsers that we think would be a good replacement.

Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 11 events
January
21
Friday 5:15 PM

Best of Colorado: Denver Nuggets Game

Friday, Jan 21, 2022 5:15 PM - 10:00 PM MST
8787 W Alameda Ave, Lakewood, Colorado 80226
Get Tickets Friday, 1/21/22 @ 5:15 PM
February
3
Thursday 8:00 PM

Spring Formal 2022 (Dance)

Thursday, Feb 3, 2022 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM MST
The Buffalo Rose, 1119 Washington Ave., Golden, CO 80401, Public Parking Garage 1 (North)
Register Thursday, 2/3/22 @ 8:00 PM
February
18
Friday 5:30 AM

Best of Colorado: Copper Mountain Ski Trip

Friday, Feb 18, 2022 5:30 AM - 9:00 PM MST
8787 W Alameda Ave, Lakewood, Colorado 80226
Get Tickets Friday, 2/18/22 @ 5:30 AM
March
10
Thursday 7:45 AM

Legacy for Christian Higher Education

Thursday, Mar 10, 2022 7:45 AM - 12:00 PM MST
Denver Seminary, 6399 South Santa Fe Drive, Littleton, CO 80120 US
Register Thursday, 3/10/22 @ 7:45 AM
April
2
Saturday 4:00 PM

School of Music Gala Celebration

Saturday, Apr 2, 2022 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/2/22 @ 4:00 PM
April
13
Wednesday 7:00 PM

Spring Symphonic Band Concert

Wednesday, Apr 13, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US, Music Center
Get Tickets Wednesday, 4/13/22 @ 7:00 PM
April
22
Friday 7:00 PM

An Evening of Jazz

Friday, Apr 22, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US, Music Center
Get Tickets Friday, 4/22/22 @ 7:00 PM
April
23
Saturday 2:00 PM

Spring Choral Concert- Matinee

Saturday, Apr 23, 2022 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US, Music Center
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/23/22 @ 2:00 PM
April
23
Saturday 7:00 PM

Spring Choral Concert- Evening

Saturday, Apr 23, 2022 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US, Music Center
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/23/22 @ 7:00 PM
April
26
Tuesday 7:00 PM

Spring Handbells and Chamber Strings

Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US, Music Center
Get Tickets Tuesday, 4/26/22 @ 7:00 PM
April
29
Friday 7:00 PM

One Act Festival

Friday, Apr 29, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM MDT
CCU Main Campus, 8787 W. Alameda Ave.,
Get Tickets Friday, 4/29/22 @ 7:00 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...