This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 20 events
January
20
Monday 6:45 AM

CCU Men's Soccer Winter ID Camp

Monday, Jan 20, 2020 6:45 AM - 2:00 PM MST
Foothills Sports Arena, 3608 South Kipling Street, Denver, CO 80227 US
Register Monday, 1/20/2020 @ 6:45 AM
January
20
Monday 8:45 AM

2020 CCU Women’s Soccer Winter ID Camp

Monday, Jan 20, 2020 8:45 AM - 4:00 PM MST
Foothills Sports Arena, 3608 South Kipling Street, Denver, CO 80227 US
Register Monday, 1/20/2020 @ 8:45 AM
January
22 - 25
Wed - Sat

CCU at March for Life 2020

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 7:00 AM - Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 7:00 AM MST
Washington, DC
Register Wed, 1/22/2020 - Sat, 1/25/2020
January
22
Wednesday 5:30 PM

Annual CCU President's Dinner in DC

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM MST
Museum of the Bible, 400 4th Street Southwest, Washington, DC 20472 US
Get Tickets Wednesday, 1/22/2020 @ 5:30 PM
January
24
Friday 8:30 AM

Equipping for Evangelism: Creating a Good News Culture

Friday, Jan 24, 2020 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM MST
Colorado Christian University, 8787 West Alameda Avenue, Denver, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Friday, 1/24/2020 @ 8:30 AM
Jan - May
31 - 1
Fri - Fri

CPR Training /Classes

Friday, Jan 31, 2020 9:00 AM - Friday, May 1, 2020 12:00 PM MST
Fitness Center - Colorado Christian University, 8787 West Alameda Avenue, Denver, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Fri, 1/31/2020 - Fri, 5/1/2020
February
6
Thursday 7:00 PM

Propaganda Spoken Word Performance

Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 7:00 PM MST (doors open at 6:30 PM)
CCU Event Center, 8787 West Alameda Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Register Thursday, 2/6/2020 @ 7:00 PM
February
15 - 16
Sat - Sun

Core Skills of Motivational Interviewing

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 9:00 AM - Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 5:00 PM MST
Colorado Christian University - Leprino Hall Room 206, 8787 West Alameda Avenue, Denver, CO 80226 US
Register Sat, 2/15/2020 - Sun, 2/16/2020
March
13
Friday 7:30 PM

An Evening of Choral/Orchestral Masterworks

Friday, Mar 13, 2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MDT
CCU Music Center, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Friday, 3/13/2020 @ 7:30 PM
March
14
Saturday 4:00 PM

An Evening of Choral/Orchestral Masterworks - at Applewood Baptist Church

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MDT
Applewood Baptist Church, 11200 West 32nd Avenue, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 3/14/2020 @ 4:00 PM
April
3
Friday 7:30 PM

One Act Festival

Friday, Apr 3, 2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US, Auditorium
Get Tickets Friday, 4/3/2020 @ 7:30 PM
April
4
Saturday 4:00 PM

School of Music Gala Celebration

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/4/2020 @ 4:00 PM
April
14
Tuesday 7:30 PM

Spring Symphonic Band Concert

Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM MDT
CCU Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Tuesday, 4/14/2020 @ 7:30 PM
April
25
Saturday 3:00 PM

Spring Choral Concert

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM MDT
CCU Music Center, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/25/2020 @ 3:00 PM
April
25
Saturday 7:30 PM

Spring Choral Concert

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MDT
CCU Music Center, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/25/2020 @ 7:30 PM
April
28
Tuesday 7:30 PM

Spring Handbells and Chamber Strings

Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Tuesday, 4/28/2020 @ 7:30 PM
May
1
Friday 7:30 PM

An Evening of Jazz

Friday, May 1, 2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US, Auditorium
Get Tickets Friday, 5/1/2020 @ 7:30 PM
June
10 - 12
Wed - Fri

CCU Summer Music Days

Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 3:30 PM - Friday, Jun 12, 2020 5:30 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Main Campus, 8787 W Alameda Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Register Wed, 6/10/2020 - Fri, 6/12/2020
August
19 - 23
Wed - Sun

Weekend of Welcome 2020

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 11:30 AM - Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 8:00 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Main Campus, 8787 W Alameda Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Register Wed, 8/19/2020 - Sun, 8/23/2020
Ongoing Dates

Outdoor Leadership Gear Store

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...