This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 14 events
October
18 - 20
Thu - Sat

Homecoming

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 10:00 AM - Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 9:00 PM MDT
CCU Main Campus, 8787 West Alameda Avenue, Denver, CO 80226 US
Register Thu, 10/18/2018 - Sat, 10/20/2018
October
20
Saturday 3:00 PM

Fall Choral Concert

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US, Auditorium
Get Tickets Saturday, 10/20/2018 @ 3:00 PM
October
20
Saturday 5:30 PM

President’s Alumni Homecoming Dinner

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM MDT
CCU Main Campus, 8787 West Alameda Avenue, Denver, CO 80226 US
Register Saturday, 10/20/2018 @ 5:30 PM
October
26
Friday 7:30 PM

Fall Symphonic Band Concert

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US, Auditorium
Get Tickets Friday, 10/26/2018 @ 7:30 PM
November
2
Friday 7:30 PM

An Evening of Jazz

Friday, Nov 2, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US, Auditorium
Get Tickets Friday, 11/2/2018 @ 7:30 PM
November
7
Wednesday 7:30 PM

Fall Play: The Man Who Came To Dinner

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MST
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Wednesday, 11/7/2018 @ 7:30 PM
November
8
Thursday 7:30 PM

Fall Play: The Man Who Came To Dinner

Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MST
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 11/8/2018 @ 7:30 PM
November
9
Friday 7:30 PM

Fall Play: The Man Who Came To Dinner

Friday, Nov 9, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MST
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Friday, 11/9/2018 @ 7:30 PM
November
10
Saturday 2:30 PM

Fall Play: The Man Who Came To Dinner

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM MST
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 11/10/2018 @ 2:30 PM
November
10
Saturday 7:30 PM

Fall Play: The Man Who Came To Dinner

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MST
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 11/10/2018 @ 7:30 PM
December
7
Friday 7:30 PM

CCU Christmas Celebration

Friday, Dec 7, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MST
West Bowles Community Church, 12325 West Bowles Avenue, Littleton, CO 80127 US, Please Park on the WEST Side of the building and enter through the lower level
Get Tickets Friday, 12/7/2018 @ 7:30 PM
December
8
Saturday 3:00 PM

CCU Christmas Celebration

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM MST
West Bowles Community Church, 12325 West Bowles Avenue, Littleton, CO 80127 US, Please Park on the WEST Side of the building and enter through the lower level
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/8/2018 @ 3:00 PM
December
11
Tuesday 7:30 PM

Chamber Strings and Christmas Bells

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MST
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US, Auditorium
Get Tickets Tuesday, 12/11/2018 @ 7:30 PM
Ongoing Dates

Outdoor Leadership Gear Store

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...