This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 6 events
June
9 - 11
Tue - Thu

CCU Summer Music Days - CANCELLED

Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 3:30 PM - Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 5:30 PM GMT-06:00
Colorado Christian University Main Campus, 8787 W Alameda Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Register Tue, 6/9/20 - Thu, 6/11/20
July
12 - 16
Sun - Thu

CCU Distance Camp 2020

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 1:00 PM - Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 1:00 PM GMT-06:00
Colorado Christian University, 8787 West Alameda Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Register Sun, 7/12/20 - Thu, 7/16/20
July
20 - 22
Mon - Wed

CCU Women's Soccer Summer Elite ID Camp

Monday, Jul 20, 2020 8:00 AM - Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 6:00 PM GMT-06:00
Colorado Christian University, 8787 West Alameda Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Register Mon, 7/20/20 - Wed, 7/22/20
August
19 - 23
Wed - Sun

Weekend of Welcome 2020

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 11:30 AM - Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 8:00 PM GMT-06:00
Colorado Christian University Main Campus, 8787 W Alameda Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Register Wed, 8/19/20 - Sun, 8/23/20
August
28
Friday 8:00 AM

CCU Student Rafting Trip 2020

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM GMT-06:00
CCU Main Campus, 8787 W Alameda Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Friday, 8/28/20 @ 8:00 AM
Ongoing Dates

Outdoor Leadership Gear Store

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...