This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 8 events
April
7
Saturday 3:00 PM

School of Music Gala and Honors Recital

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/7/2018 @ 3:00 PM
April
7
Saturday 7:00 PM

School of Music Gala and Honors Recital

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/7/2018 @ 7:00 PM
April
17
Tuesday 7:30 PM

Spring Symphonic Band Concert

Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM MDT
CCU Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Tuesday, 4/17/2018 @ 7:30 PM
April
28
Saturday 3:00 PM

Spring Choral Concert

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM MDT
School of Music, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/28/2018 @ 3:00 PM
April
28
Saturday 7:30 PM

Spring Choral Concert at CCU Music Center

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/28/2018 @ 7:30 PM
May
1
Tuesday 7:30 PM

Spring Handbells and Chamber Strings

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Tuesday, 5/1/2018 @ 7:30 PM
May
4
Friday 7:30 PM

An Evening of Jazz

Friday, May 4, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Friday, 5/4/2018 @ 7:30 PM
June
18 - 20
Mon - Wed

CCU Elite Level Women's Soccer ID Camp

Monday, Jun 18, 2018 8:00 AM - Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 3:30 PM MDT
Trailblazer Stadium, 100 South Kipling Street, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Register Mon, 6/18/2018 - Wed, 6/20/2018

Generating your event map. Please Wait...